Composition of Committees of the Board

Audit Committee (Re-constituted at the Board Meeting held on 29-05-2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Debasis Panigrahi, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sonalika Dhar, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Abhishek Kabra, Non-Executive Director	Member

Nomination And Remuneration Committee (Re-constituted at the Board Meeting held on 29-05-2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Ms. Sonalika Dhar, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Jose Calle Gordo, Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Debasis Panigrahi, Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (Re-constituted at the Board Meeting held on 29-05-2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Dhirajlal Kotadia, Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Bhargav Kotadia, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Member
3.	Ms. Sonalika Dhar, Independent Director	Member

IPO Committee (Re-constituted at the Board Meeting held on 16-04-2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Debasis Panigrahi, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Bhargav Kotadia, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Member
3.	Mr. Abhishek Kabra, Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Ms. Sonalika Dhar, Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee (Constituted at the Board Meeting held on 29-05-2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Abhishek Kabra, Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Bhargav Kotadia, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Member
3.	Ms. Sonalika Dhar, Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee (Constituted at the Board Meeting held on 29-05-2025)

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Bhargav Kotadia, Managing Director & Chief	Chairperson
	Executive Officer	
2.	Mr. Debasis Panigrahi, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Jose Calle Gordo, Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Amit Khandelia, Chief Financial Officer	Member